top of page
  • Writer's pictureSalisa Westrick

Shout out to Auburn team — APhA meeting in Nashville

I am so proud of our group. They represent Auburn so well. Special congrats to Dr. Kavookjian on being recognized as APhA APRS fellow, Tessa on earning an honorable mention ESAS poster award, Dr. Garza on her successful research roundtable, Dr. Fox on a great kickoff of the JAPhA digital technologies special issue, Dr. Whitley on her dynamic PharmTalk, and all students for wonderful poster presentations. Go Team!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page